Upcoming Screenings

Sign up for our First Take newsletter to be the first to know when screenings are available.

BECOME A WRAPPRO MEMBER
  • LAND

    Friday, 2/26/21 @ 12:00pm PT/ 3:00pm ET

    Join us for the 2020-21 Virtual Awards Screening Series Q &A of LAND with Director and Actress Robin Wright & Actor Demián Bichir

    Hosted at: An email will be sent to registered guests
  • BORAT SUBSEQUENT MOVIEFILM

    Monday, 3/1/21 @ 6:00pm PT/ 9:00pm ET

    Join us for the 2020-21 Virtual Awards Screening Series presentation of BORAT SUBSEQUENT MOVIEFILM followed by Q&A with Producer/Writer/Actor Sacha Baron Cohen, Director Jason Woliner, Producer Monica Levinson, Producer/Writer Anthony Hines, and Writer Peter Baynham 

    Hosted at: Link will be sent to registered guests